Powassan & Area Family Health Team

Home | Looking for a Doctor | Patient Survey | Mobile

507 Main Street, Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0|705-724-1020

Flu Shots


Flu Shot Clinic Dates

We are offering ONLINE flu shot bookings this year.

Booking online is convenient for you and for our clinic.
Booking online can be done 24/7 and there is no waiting on hold or need to leave a message and wait for a call back. If you can't book online, please call the office.

Please note that you will need to book a separate appointment for each family member.

Please click the link below to book your flu shot online

Powassan Clinic (Drs Houghton, Quinn, Buck, Saltstone)  - CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Dates:

  • Mon Nov 2 ,2020     1-2:30 pm
  • Wed Nov 4, 2020,    2-2:30 pm
  • Thu Nov 5, 2020,     2-2:30 pm
  • Tue Nov 10, 2020,    9-11:30 am
  • Wed Nov 11, 2020    2-3:30 pm
  • Thu Nov 12, 2020     9-11:30 am
  • Mon Nov 16, 2020    5:30-7pm
  • Wed Nov 18, 2020    2-3:30pm
  • Thu Nov 19, 2020     9-11:30 am AND 5-7 pm
  • Mon Nov 23, 2020    2-3 pm
  • Tue Nov 24, 2020     9-11:30 am AND 5-7 pm
  • Wed Nov 25, 2020    1-3pm
  • Fri Nov 27, 2020       8:30-11:30 am

Astorville Clinic (Dr Seguin) - CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Dates:

  • Wed. Nov. 4, 2020    9-1:30 Astorville office

  • Wed. Nov. 4, 2020    5-7:30 Powassan office

  • Mon. Nov. 9, 2020    9-12 noon Astorville office

  • Wed. Nov. 11, 2020  9 to 1:30 noon Astorville office

  • Wed. Nov. 11, 2020  5 to 7:30 p.m. Powassan office.


Please call ahead to book an appointment for a flu shot outside of the above times.

©2020 Powassan & Area Family Health Team

507 Main Street, Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0|705-724-1020

Ontario